CONTACT SERVICE

We’re always ready to help. Just follow the tabs below to find the right people to call.

Assistance on machine/controller problems, maintenance, assembly and disassembly of components, and adjustments of any type. Request for on-site application or training support.

630-616-5900 (option 2) Phone

630-860-9816 Fax

Email us at service@mcmachinery.com

Ordering of all non-exchange and consumable parts.Billing inquiries and part availability.

630-616-5900 (option 1) Phone

630-860-9816 Fax

Email us at partsorders@mcmachinery.com

Information on upcoming training classes at one of our facilities. Or view the current training schedule here.

MITSUBISHI SEDM / WEDM / INGERSOLLGANTRY EDM / MITSUBISHI LASER

630-616-5900 (option 4) Phone

630-860-4066 Fax

Email us at service@mcmachinery.com

Contact for any question regarding your installation, e.g., necessary technical information regarding environmental requirements for installation, dates, etc.

630-616-5900 (option 3) Phone

630-860-4066 Fax

Email us at service@mcmachinery.com

Inquire here for information on Mitsubishi EDM/Laser, Certified Reconditioned EDM Machines & Lasers.Only available at Encore EDM/Laser.

MC MACHINERY SYSTEMS, INC.

85 Northwest Point Blvd.

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

630-350-3900 Phone

630-595-5882 Fax

Email us at tp@mcmachinery.com

Contact the leading consumable products supplier for efficient operation of wire and sinker EDM.

You may now contact CPG customer service representatives Sal Uribe, Anthony Padilla, and John Maysonet regarding consumable orders, availability, consumable part number inquiries, quotes, and order status via phone, fax, or email.

Lou Clifford

Vice President

630-616-5930

630-616-2954 (fax)

lou.clifford@mcmachinery.com

George Johnston

National Sales Manager

630-616-2983

630-616-2954 (fax)

george.johnson@mcmachinery.com

Scott Watton

Product Manager

630-616-2959

630-616-2954 (fax)

scott.watton@mcmachinery.com

Greg Magaro

Regional Sales Manager (Northeast)

814-335-2359

630-616-2954 (fax)

greg.magaro@mcmachinery.com

Steve Skuras

Regional Sales Manager (Michigan)

248-853-2750

586-739-8711 (fax)

steve.skuras@mcmachinery.com

Scott Smith

Regional Sales Manager (Southeast)

706-333-4684

706-884-0951 (fax)

scott.smith@mcmachinery.com

Bernardo Olguin

Regional Sales Manager / Laser

berny.olguin@mcmachinery.com

Brent Goff

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)

630-616-2928

brent.goff@mcmachinery.com

Blake Philbrook

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)

714-930-5667

630-616-2954 (fax)

blake.philbrook@mcmachinery.com

Sal Uribe

Account Representative / Office Manager

630-616-2952

sal.uribe@mcmachinery.com

John Maysonet

Account Representative

630-616-2958

john.maysonet@mcmachinery.com

Anthony Padilla

Account Representative

630-616-4064

anthony.padilla@mcmachinery.com

General

888-297-9895

630-616-2954 (fax)

cpg@mcmachinery.com

CONTACT FORM

    (You can unsubscribe at any time.)
  • Fields with * are required.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.